La Salle St., Barangay Aguada, Ozamiz City, Misamis Occidental | Trunklines: (88) 5210342 / 5211561 | Integrated School: 52151510 / 5860862

President / Chancellor Br. Jaime M. Dalumpines, FSC
Special Assistant to the President for Advancement, Alumni and External Relations Br. Arianwen Dagmar Androu T. Lopez, FSC
Vice-Chancellor for Finance Benedicto P. Saligan, CPA
Controller Rose Aimee G. Mangao, CPA, MBA
Purchasing Officer Marife P. Ladion, MBA
Bookkeeper Diana G. Malig-on, MBA
Treasurer Daryl F. Quinco, CPA, MBA
Supervisor, LSU Study Center & Binuni Sur Mer Calixta T. Colarte, Ph.D.
Property Custodian Hermie B. Seguerra, MBA
Director, Network, Programs & Computerization Romeo Jose A. Palma, MPA
Institutional Programmer Joseph Meynard G. Ogdol, MS
Director, Marketing Cielo Marie O. Navarro
Director, Student Financial Assistance & Scholarship Mary Grace O. Daga-ang, MA.Ed.
Director, Human Resource Wenny M. Caseros, Ph.D.
Institutional Evaluation Officer Naiza A. Amba
Vice-Chancellor for Academics and Research Rezyl R. Mallorca, Ph.D.
Director, Institutional Research and Publications Lessie Mae D. Mata, MS
TESDA Coordinator Marites M. Tapitan
Director, Institutional Quality Assurance & Monitoring Flordelis J. Ejercito, Ph.D.
University Registrar Jeneth M. Hornejas, MBA
Coordinator, OJT Program Irene Almera C. Glepa
Evening Supervisor Romie P. Tumarao
Director, Libraries & Media Centers Monaliza C. Mugot, MSLIS
Coordinator, NSTP Anilou B. Dilao, MPS
University Statistician (Faculty & Students) Omensalam A. Japar, MS
Dean, College of Arts & Sciences Elsie L. Dajao, DA
Coordinator, Science Maria Cristina M. Llauder, M.Ed.
Coordinator, PE & Music Chiedel Joan G. San Diego, MS
Coordinator, Languages Marylene N. Tizon, MA.Ed.
Coordinator, Math Ernie O. Capuno, M.Ed.
Coordinator, Social Science Benjiemin A. Labastin, MA
Coordinator, Religious Education Crisanto M. Sebial, MA.Ed.
Program Head, Political Science Noel C. Alamin, Ll.B., MPS
Program Head, Psychology Theodora La Reyna P. Villanueva, RGC, M.Ed.
Program Head, Social Work Rosie L. Curayag, MSSW
Program Head, Criminal Justice Education Paulino R. Tagaylo, MS
Program Head, Communication Arts Ryan S. Arances, Ll.B., MS
Manager, Radio Station Arjie A. Belhot
Dean, College of Business and Economics Raymundo C. Dolor, CPA, MBA
Program Head, Business & Marketing Cielo Marie O. Navarro
Program Head, Office Administration Ma. Melisa P. Abamonga, MBA
Dean, School of Tourism & Hospitality Management Raymundo C. Dolor, CPA, MBA
Program Head, Hospitality Management Jeoffrey E. Balucan, MBA
Program Head, Tourism Management Jera H. Eviota
In-charge, Hotel, Bakeshop & Diner Danilo S. Enot Jr., MBA
Dean, College of Accountancy Claire B. Buhisan, MMA
Test Bank and Examination Administrator & Systems, Applications and Product in Data Processing (SAP) Coordinator Marjun C. Torres, MAIA
Dean, College of Nursing Sally C. Diangca, RN, MAN
Coordinator, CON Arlene D. Apao, RN, MAN
Dean, College of Teacher Education Emma O. Suana, Ph.D.
Coordinator, BSED and BEED Programs John Mark N. Saldivar, M.Ed.
Dean, College of Engineering and Architecture Engr. Flordeliza N. Cabang, M.E.
OIC Program Head, Geodetic Engineering Engr. Margie M. Flores
Program Head, Computer Engineering Engr. Edna Ney M. Hazaymeh, MS
Program Head, Electrical Engineering Engr. Eulalia A. Tello, M.M
Program Head, Civil Engineering Engr. Flordeliza N. Cabang, M.E.
Program Head, Electronics & Communications Engineering Engr. Ramel E. Recentes, M.E.
Program Head, Architecture Engr. Grace T. Dolloso, M.E.
Program Head, Agricultural Engineering Engr. Rocio Carmen A. Padilla, MPA
Dean, College of Computer Studies Leslyn B. Reazol, MIT
Program Head, Computer Science Leslyn B. Reazol, MIT
Program Head, Information Technology Jay Harold S. Reazol, MIT
Program Head, Library & Information Science Monaliza C. Mugot, MSLIS
Integrated School & Specialized Schools:
Principal, Integrated School Meredith C. Embuscado, M.Ed.
Academic Assistant-English Emily Jane C. Oliquiano, M.Ed.
Academic Assistant-Filipino/Mandarin Bianca Ross C. Soriano, M.Ed.
Academic Assistant-Mathematics Claribel C. Robles, M.Ed.
Academic Assistant-Science Dale P. Labuga, M.Ed.
Academic Assistant-Playgroup to Grade 2 Jewess Lilia R. Erap, M.Ed.
Academic Assistant- TLE & MAPEH Jeanelyn M. Potestas, M.Ed.
Academic Assistant- Soc. Stud. & CL Maria Cecilia L. Robles, M.Ed.
Academic Assistant-BMSLS Department Junrey C. Dabon, M.Ed.
Director, Sports Development Al-lyn L. Vocal
Vice-Principal for Administration, Physical Plant and Maintenance and Security Director Cristopher G. Noronio
Administrative Asst., Lower Grades Alma Bonita G. Orcino, M.Ed.
Administrative Asst., Upper Grades Darlene Jane J. Filipino, M.Ed.
Director, Student Affairs and Alumni Linkages Iwi S. Maghanoy, M.Ed.
Lasallian Pastoral Center Director Mary Grace T. Luna
Director, Social Action Community Extension Services Arnel F. Pollohan
Director, Culture, Arts and Design Ted Nudgent F. Tac-an M.Ed.
Parents Auxiliary Board Director Alda Mary Zita P. Ysmael, MA.Ed.
In-charge, Language Laboratory Celme B. Nablo
In-charge, TLE Laboratory Leonila G. Dolor, M.Ed.
Science Laboratory Custodian Haidee D. Patoc, M.Ed.
In-charge, School Paper Jackjun G. Caupayan
Computer Laboratory/IT Support Staff Eulogio D. Fajardo
Vice-Principal, School for the Deaf Sarah O. Talibong, MA.Ed.
Principal, Night High School Merlinda A. Dagomo, M.Ed.
Vice Chancellor for Mission and Formation Charm Femae L. Mendoza, RGC, MA.Ed.
Director, Cultural and Arts Chiedel Joan G. San Diego, MS
Discipline and Internal Security Officer Georey O. Pescador, MA.Ed.
Director, Student Activities Jezreel Faith C. Montes
Director, ISCO Anilou B. Dilao, MPS
Director, Sports Development Noel C. Alamin, Ll.B., MPS
College Campus Minister, Lasallian Pastoral Center Victor John D. Bate III
Placement Officer Irene Almera C. Glepa
Vice Chancellor for Administration Irene E. Eguico, Ph.D.
Head, Lady Work Scholars Wenny M. Caseros, Ph.D.
Head, Men Work Scholars Bryan M. Daga-ang
Head, Maintenance Sammy O. Gumisad, MBA
Clinic Nurse Jessica T. Densing, RN
In-charge, Warehouse Romie P. Tumarao