DLSP >>

La Salle St., Barangay Aguada, Ozamiz City, Misamis Occidental | Trunklines: (88) 5210342 / 5211561 | Integrated School: 52151510 / 5860862

Trunklines:
(088) 521-0342 / 521-1561
Telefax:
President's Office: (088) 521-1010 College of Nursing: 586-1930
Purchasing Office: (088) 521-1560 LSU - IS: 521-5150 / 586-0862
Registrar's Office: (088) 564-0181 School Code: 0152
OFFICES LOCAL EMAIL ADDRESS
Accounting Office 119 finance@lsu.edu.ph
Admissions Office 158 admissions@lsu.edu.ph
Marketing Office 158 marketing@lsu.edu.ph
Bookstore Stockroom 143 bookstore@lsu.edu.ph
Carpentry 149
CCS Open Lab 715
CITS Office - Network 156 cits@lsu.edu.ph
CITS Office - System / Website 157 cits@lsu.edu.ph
College of Arts & Sciences 110 cas@lsu.edu.ph
College of Business 107 cob@lsu.edu.ph
College of Accountancy 107 coa@lsu.edu.ph
College of Computer Studies 145 ccs@lsu.edu.ph
College of Engineering and Architecture 123 cea@lsu.edu.ph
College of Teacher Education 114 cte@lsu.edu.ph
Criminal Justice Education (CAS) 144 cjed@lsu.edu.ph
Culture and Arts Office (CAO) 164 culture@lsu.edu.ph
Cyber Café 151
Development Office 136 development@lsu.edu.ph
Alumni Office 136 alumni@lsu.edu.ph
Evaluation Office 139 evaluation@lsu.edu.ph
General Services Office 116 general.services@lsu.edu.ph
Guidance Center - CAS & CCS 127
Guidance Center - CEA & COA 133
Guidance Center - COB 129
Guidance Center - CON & STHM 126
Guidance Center - CTE 134
Guidance Center - Psychometrist 131
Guidance Center - Receiving Area 132 guidance@lsu.edu.ph
Hotel DLS - Suite Room 142
Human Resource Office 148 hr@lsu.edu.ph
Lady Work Scholar In-Charge 148
Information Center 100 information@lsu.edu.ph
Institutional Quality Assurance & Monitoring Office 155 iqamo@lsu.edu.ph
Institutional Social Concerns Office 137 isco@lsu.edu.ph
La Librairie Boutique 169
La Salle Diner 106
Languange Department 111 languages@lsu.edu.ph
Lasallian Pastoral Center 152 lspc@lsu.edu.ph
Library - Circulation Area 135
Library Director's Office 117
Math Department (CAS) 109 cas.math@lsu.edu.ph
Science Department (CAS) 109 cas.science@lsu.edu.ph
Media Center 108
Office of the Prefect of Discipline 713 discipline@lsu.edu.ph
PC Clinic 102
Library - Periodicals Section 180
Practicum Office 159 practicum@lsu.edu.ph
President's Office 154 president@lsu.edu.ph
Printing Section 168
Property Custodian 118
Purchasing Office 115
Radio Station 138
Library - Reader's Services 130
Registrar's Office 121 registrar@lsu.edu.ph
Religious Education Dept (CAS) 147
ROTC and NSTP Office 101 reled@lsu.edu.ph
School of Tourism & Hospitality Management 105 sthm@lsu.edu.ph
Social Science Department (CAS) 112 socialscience@lsu.edu.ph
Sports Development Office 146 sports@lsu.edu.ph
Student Activities Office 711 studentactivities@lsu.edu.ph
Students Financial Assistance Services 150 studentaid@lsu.edu.ph
Library - Technician 712
University Clinic 104
VC for Academics 124 academics@lsu.edu.ph
VC for Administration 125 administration@lsu.edu.ph
VC for Finance 162 finance@lsu.edu.ph
VC for Mission and Formation 128 mission@lsu.edu.ph
VC for Research, Development and Linkages 113 real@lsu.edu.ph